Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Thai Palace. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Thai Palace and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer 3 days ago

7. Coconut Soup

This is the best coconut soup! Unlike other Thai restaurants I've eaten at, Thai Palace doesn't overly sweeten their food. Highly recommend.

Tami 12 days ago

9. Tom Yum Po Taek

Glad the Thai Palace reopened. The menu is very rich and compared to the other that place, the appetizer selection is not all deep fried and has delicious ingredients apps. The restaurant seemed busy on a Wednesday and we had our food to go. Everything tasted super fresh and delicious. They had disposable paper menus, which are nice to have due to covid. Terrace was open for sitting. Wish could have our drinks out on the front porch - which is super cute! But maybe next time! Bummer the mango wasn't in season- for sticky mango rice. Can't wait to go back and try their ice teas!

Shesailor1 18 days ago

43. Pad Se Ew

We eat here often. Enjoy many different dish's

Sherrie 22 days ago

24. Sweet and Sour

I am a local and this is my favorite Thai spot! I always recommend this restaurant for anyone looking for excellent food and service.

Brian about 1 month ago

23. Vegetable Medley

Amazing food. Fresh and delicious. Always get the fresh rolls. They are to die for

Melatiknaus about 1 month ago

39. Pad Thai

I've been to Thailand many times. Thai Palace's Thai food is so authentic, I'd definitely rate it 5 stars.

Pat 3 months ago

Orange Chicken

My second favorite to eat!!!!!!!! I Love Orange Chicken!!!!!!

Pat 3 months ago

27. Teriyaki

I love teriyaki chicken...my favorite!!!!!!!

Pat 3 months ago

Potstickers

I love Potstickers.......they are tangy and tasty!!!!!!

Pat 3 months ago

Coconut Ice Cream

I love Coconut Ice Cream because I like the texture of this and adds the chopped peanuts on top and I really extremely love it!!!!!!

Centerforthenewage 4 months ago

Hot Sake

This is my favorite restaurant in Sedona it's very cute ,has great garden seating and the food has always been excellent. I especially like the curry with Tempura shrimp. The service is great and very friendly. You're gonna love this place

Robwrt 4 months ago

22. Ginger Medley

Very tasty and fresh. Love the fresh ginger

Lunagoddess7 4 months ago

34. Red Curry

This is my favorite Thai dish but hands down the best place to make it EVER! I'd get it daily if I could!

Ang 4 months ago

36. Yellow Curry

Absolutely wonderful decor and feel from their outdoor patio with rock waterfall to the intimate interior. Very clean, touchless menu, and super yummy menu. We had Pad Thai, Coconut Soup...

Kdensmore14 4 months ago

33. Panang Curry

This is hands down the most spectacular asian food restaurant in the area, probably in all of northern Arizona. The food is exceptional, the atmosphere is lovely and the staff are awesome. If I start thinking about it too much, I have to go get it. My only request is that they reopen the Cottonwood location so I don't have drive through tourists.

Sherrie 5 months ago

22. Ginger Medley

I am a repeat local customer and this is my go to dish when I am in the mood for great Thai food! I love ginger and this dish has the perfect blend of vegetables and spice!

Melanie 5 months ago

34. Red Curry

This dish was absolutely delicious and vegan friendly! Spice level was exactly as ordered. Wonderful condiments and authentic flavor. The only restaurant we frequent when in town.

Kat 6 months ago

39. Pad Thai

Tremendous menu selection. This is my go to. Totally loved it!

Taylorthompson 7 months ago

25. Cashew Medley

This place was fantastic. The service was fantastic. The food was incredible. I had the cashew medley and my girlfriend had the panang curry. North were delicious.

Dkgreen 9 months ago

10. Wonton Soup

The wonton soup is by far the BEST & most authentic I've ever had. Soooo gooood.

Grouchomagic 11 days ago

30. Pad Prik King

Okay, we used to eat in this place because, well, it was always dee-lishus, however, they closed up last spring (?), And we were upset, not just we enjoyed the food, but for the fact that no one wants to see an empty business. When we read that it reopened, we were happy as hell. Everything here is fresh, and wonderful, and no, I am not the owner. Lol. Every restaurant in Old Town Cottonwood has a 4 1/2 to 5 star rating,, and it's another reason to live close. I moved from Washington, D.C. 3 years ago, amongst some of the best restaurants in the United States, and it's wonderful to be here in Cottonwood. Thanks, Deena, Steve G.

Liz 15 days ago

11. Ginger Silver Noodles Soup

Our go-to favorite anytime we need comfort food! Yummy!

Sherrie 21 days ago

23. Vegetable Medley

We are locals and love this Thai restaurant! My fiancé ordered the Vegetable Medley with Chicken and made it a 3 star spicy! He loved it! We run a bed and breakfast here and always recommend our guests to Thai Place Uptown as well as taking our family members here when they are in town. It is my son's favorite spot to go to when he visits us! Great staff and owner!

Jenniferwalzacupuncture about 1 month ago

34. Red Curry

I love Thai food, but as a vegetarian I've had trouble finding a Thai restaurant that will leave fish sauce out of a dish. I've ordered take-out from Thai Palace several times and have been really pleased with freshness and their ability to accommodate a vegan or vegetarian. :D

Dasha about 1 month ago

38. Pineapple Curry

Absolutely love it! Portion is generous and flavors are great!

Colleen about 2 months ago

7. Coconut Soup

My first meal here. I loved the coconut soup and my friend had the hot and sour and stated he also thought his was tasty with lots of fresh vegetables.

Pat 3 months ago

1. Spring Rolls (2)

My favorite!!!!!!! I did try it and it is so tasty!!!!!!!

Pat 3 months ago

10. Wonton Soup

I Love Wonton Soup...my favorite!!!!!!!

Pat 3 months ago

2. Chicken Satay (4)

I love Chicken Satay... It is really juicy and tasty!!!!!!!

Leo 4 months ago

22. Ginger Medley

I love Thai Food! Ordered the Ginger Medley! It was Awesome!!!Fresh Ginger! You can order between 1 and 5 for how much Heat you chose! You will enjoy a Fantastic Thai Experience! We will drive an hour to come hear for the Food! The waitress was so caring and warm hearted! Her name was "Oat"..... Enjoy!!!!!!

Sedonanewage 4 months ago

Fresh Rolls

I love the fresh rolls. And I ordered them every time I come. They are very filling, I typically order them as my Entrée.

Yasminuriel34 4 months ago

7. Coconut Soup

I love coming here after a long hike and ordering the coconut soup & a Thai iced tea! They are so friendly and fast and really high quality food. Best Thai in Sedona! Love you guys!

Kadette 4 months ago

49. Shrimp Curry (kung thawt raat prik)

We actually got the fish curry. It was amazing! Unlike traditional curry dish where the meat is already incorporated into the dish, the fish was separate on a bed of lettuce and the curry sauce was in a separate bowl. The spices were just the right amount and the fish was crispy and yummy. We were able to share the fish with the kids because it was separate. They ate it with soy sauce and we ate our with the curry sauce . We also had chicken noodles and pad Thai. Both delicious! It's a hole in the wall. The ambience is great and the food are amazing. It's truly a jewel in the desert ! If you like Thai food we highly recommend it!

Staff 4 months ago

43. Pad Se Ew

Delicious! Healthy portions.

Sherrie 5 months ago

10. Wonton Soup

The best wonton soup I have ever had at a Thai place. Nice broth flavor! Enjoy year round!

Jam1311 5 months ago

39. Pad Thai

Best Pad Thai in Sedona! Generous portion and very fresh. Also, any ginger entrees (I've tried them all!) Thai Palace uses just the right amount of ginger, not stingy with it, not overwhelming.

Kaileycmedley 6 months ago

39. Pad Thai

I love the pad Thai here!!!! My go to dishes are the pad Thai, chicken satay, and Thai iced tea. They are all wonderful. Portion sizes are large and the flavor is great! I eat from here often, it's one of my favorite restaurants in sedona.

Beckyjosteele 6 months ago

7. Coconut Soup

This soup has excellent flavor! Even better when you add chicken and rice to it!! It makes great leftovers too!

Dreamtimewellness 8 months ago

39. Pad Thai

Enjoyed dinner here while planning an upcoming 2020 event for people from around the world. My standard 'go-to' dish for comparing Thai restaurants wherever I travel is Pad Thai. Thai Palace Uptown rated in the top- 10 of my Thai tastings throughout the United States. The shrimp tasted very fresh, terrific blend of spices, and overall enjoyed the fresh-tasting, aromatic ingredients. Looking forward to our next visit! ขอบคุณค่ะ



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA