Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Thai Palace. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Thai Palace and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

T22blackford about 4 hours ago

53. Seafood Garlic Ginger

This is by far one of my most favorite dishes on their menu. The broth is absolutely exquisite. The entire dish is well rounded and every bite is delicious. I love the broth so much on this dish, that I always substitute Rice noodles instead of rice. This way the broth doesn't get absorbed as much. If you love seafood you will not regret this dish!

Twinklestaceylynn86 about 1 month ago

35. Green Curry

The green chicken curry is delicious! Always makes me feel good about eating it too. With all the veggies, chicken, coconut milk, and spices in the perfect proportions, it leaves me feeling satisfied. The Thai Palace is our favorite restaurant! Can't forget the thai iced tea too. The perfect meal and always exceptional service!

Rachel about 2 months ago

25. Cashew Medley

My husband and I went here because we wanted to see how it compared to the other Thai place in Cottonwood. Spoiler alert!! It was far better!!! I got the cashew chicken which was super flavorful and we both got the spring rolls which are by far the best I've ever had! 5 stars for sure! We'll be back as regulars.

Floyd 2 months ago

38. Pineapple Curry

This dish is by far my favorite, good portions an flavor an taste are amazing!

Karalin1984 2 months ago

Orange Chicken

We enjoyed the orange chicken and the beef and broccoli! So delicious!!

Jessica 6 days ago

Orange Chicken

Exceptional. Our 7 and 9 year old daughters go-to is orange chicken so we've had it from many restaurants. This was by far their favorite. High quality, didn't taste artificial, and the perfect amount of crunch.

Debra about 2 months ago

11. Ginger Silver Noodles Soup

So fresh and delicious, the food here makes you feel good.

Bonmag75 about 2 months ago

39. Pad Thai

We were so happy to find this amazing place to eat! Sedona was busy this day & crowded & this was the perfect out of the way place. We lived it's kinda hidden back location. We felt safer during these times. The food was so so so good & fresh. We had Pad Thai, spring rolls, orange chicken, & fried tofu with sweet & sour vegetable mixture. That mixture was amazing on everything! I loved the added pineapple too! That also was seriously the best orange chicken we had ever had too! The staff was so nice & polite & the price was fair too. So delicious & the perfect place for us to pick up food during a crowded covid time!

Sabrina11smith 2 months ago

29. Spicy Basil

Very good food! Loved the spice and flavors. Would recommend to everyone. One of the best Thai places I have ever been to.

Petergraham2492 3 months ago

9. Tom Yum Po Taek

Thai Palace has excelled in all aspects of resturant business and especially with thai food!! A+++ Thai Palace have wonderful customer service, very friendly, and a soothing atmosphere. Located in quiet section of old town cottonwood its a wonderful date spot or family affair. Prices are very reasonable with a very diverse food selection. I spent a few months in thailand in my past and whenever I order I must try the pad thai and tom yum soup. Both were fantastic and authentic. This spot is a must try, and soon you'll be coming back for more. Thanks for a great experience and wonderful food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA