Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Thai Palace. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oldtown Cottonwood

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Thai Palace and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vinisha 11 months ago

39. Pad Thai

This place is so consistently delicious. it's my go to for date nights. Whoever is the cooks are sure know what they're doing. If you want fresh made food this is a must in the cottonwood area. thanks for being here.

Kayla about 1 year ago

1. Spring Rolls (2)

Hand down, the best thing I have had. Its like comfort food meets fair fried food. Only complaint. Only 2 come in an order.

Jill over 1 year ago

Fresh Rolls

We all love the fresh rolls!! My Dad even wanted to know the name again. He might not remember the name next time, but we will order again so he doesn't have to! The plum sauce is perfect with them!!

John over 1 year ago

39. Pad Thai

We had your pad thai chicken and it was great. I would love to see you have daily specials as you have on Wednesdays. I haven't noticed any if you do.

Crowhairstudio over 1 year ago

7. Coconut Soup

The coconut soup is amazing! Super fresh, comforting, and nourishing. It goes great with an order of fresh rolls?

Heidi about 1 year ago

1. Spring Rolls (2)

Love the freshness of these spring rolls. I get mine with both chicken and shrimp and then I dip them in peanut sauce (they come with a plum sauce which is good but I ask for peanut sauce because I like it best) [?]Love the crunchy fresh veggies in these spring rolls.

Skynthiagurl over 1 year ago

43. Pad Se Ew

A staple in Cottonwood. Great service and food. The noodles for the pad se ew are amazing! Great sauces and the Coconut soup is wonderful!

Jean over 1 year ago

47. Pineapple Fried Rice

This is a tasty, filling meal. With pineapple chunks , cashew nuts, chicken, prawns, and rice, it is quite beautiful and delicious. I rounded it off with a glass of Thai iced tea and an egg roll. The restaurant is beautiful and the the waitress was very attentive.

Elbenchacabra over 1 year ago

2. Chicken Satay (4)

Phenomenal curry, and excellent Satay. Highly recommended. I recently ordered takeout while visiting from the PNW. It had been over a decade since I'd eaten there and it was just as good as it was years ago. Friendly staff, stellar service and top notch, authentic food. Im looking forward to my next visit as this well be a guaranteed dining stop.

Karadowning07 over 1 year ago

36. Yellow Curry

Love love love their yellow curry! It is my go to comfort food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA